Sales

Account Executive Team

Brennan Baim
(805) 660-4996
bbaim@newleafwholesale.com
Download Team Info Sheet »

Patrick Tromley
(619) 913-8860
ptromley@newleafwholesale.com
Download Team Info Sheet »

Operations

Appraisal Department

General Contact
(888) 200-8166 / (858) 926-7404
appraisal@newleafwholesale.com

Briar Scharfe
Appraisal Manager
(818) 995-1700, ext 4221
bscharfe@newleafwholesale.com

Closing Department

Closing Loan Docs Upload Support
(877) 995 1700
dsupport2@newleafwholesale.com

Jessie Intal
Wholesale Closing Manager
(818) 854-3223
jintal@newleafwholesale.com

Lock Desk

General Email
ratelock@newleafwholesale.com

Opening Department

Changed Circumstance
changedcircumstance@
newleafwholesale.com

FHA Case Number
fhacasenumber@
newleafwholesale.com

Registration
sdregistration@
newleafwholesale.com

Josh James
Opening Specialist II
(858) 926-7413
jjames@newleafwholesale.com

Kathy Gouin
Corporate Opening Manager
(858) 451-3716
kgouin@skylinehomeloans.com

Wholesale Support

General Contact
(858) 926-7435
wholesalesupport@newleafwholesale.com

Jennifer Grivetto
Wholesale Marketing Director and Wholesale Support
(858) 926-7402
jgrivetto@newleafwholesale.com

Toni Rapozo
Wholesale Support Specialist
(858) 926-7403
trapozo@newleafwholesale.com

Management

Jeff Garrison
Divisional Sales Manager
(818) 854-3232
jgarrison@newleafwholesale.com

Brad Konold
Operations Manager
(858) 926-7416
bkonold@newleafwholesale.com

Marti Tromley
Chief Operating Officer
Operations and NewLeaf Lending
(858) 926-7414
mtromley@newleafwholesale.com

Servicing

(855) 288-0389
servicing@newleafwholesale.com